top of page


Village of Baldwinsville

Village of Camillus

Cayuga County Water & Sewer Authority

Town of Cazenovia

Village of Cazenovia

Town of Cicero

Town of Clay

Town of Dewitt

Village of East Bloomfield

Village of East Syracuse

Village of Elbridge

Village of Fayetteville

Town of Fleming

Town of Geddes

Town of Ithaca

Village of Lansing

Village of Liverpool

Town of Lysander

Town of Macedon

Town of Manlius

Village of Manlius

Town of Marcellus

Metropolitan Water Board

Village of Minoa

Village of Moravia

Town of New Haven

NYS Office of Parks and Recreation

Onondaga County

Town of Pompey

Town of Scriba

Village of Skaneateles

Village of Solvay

City of Syracuse

Town of Van Buren

Town of Varick

bottom of page